How to GET DRIVER CPC COURSES             CALL 087- 7950282

DRIVER CPC TRAINING
TIMETABLE - 2022
Call: 087- 7950282

from Only €60.00 PP


 

TUAM  

 

Prof Bus – Mod – 6 – Sun 10th July

Time: 8:15 am

 

Health n Safety Mod – 3 - Sun 24th July

Time: 8:15 am

Eco Driving Mod – 1 - Sun 7th Aug

Time: 8:15 am

Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – Sun 14th Aug

Time: 8:15 am

Tachographs Mod – 4 - Sun 21st Aug

Time: 8:15 am

Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – Thurs 25th Aug

Time: 4:00 pm

_____________________________


CLAREGALWAY 

 

Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – Wed 13th July

Time: 4:00 pm

 

Tachographs Mod – 4 - Wed 27th July

Time: 4:00 pm

Minimis Risks Mod – 2 - Wed 3rd Aug

Time: 4:00 pm

Tachographs Mod – 4 - Wed 10th Aug

Time: 4:00 pm

Health n Safety Mod – 3 - Wed 17th Aug

Time: 4:00 pm

Minimis Risks Mod – 2 - Wed 24th Aug

Time: 4:00 pm

__________________________________

GALWAY CITY

 

Tachographs – Mod – 4 – Sat 9th July

Time: 8.15 am

 

Minimis Risks Mod – 2 - Sat 16th July

Time: 8.15 am

Prof Bus – Mod – 6 – Sat 13th Aug

Time: 8.15 am

____________________________

*** CPC COURSES *** 2022

Modules: 

1. Eco Driving Module

2. Minimis Risks Module

3. Health n Safety Module

4. Tachographs Module

5. Professional Truck  

6. Professional Bus

 

Driver CPC Training Courses for Galway City and Galway County 

 

We are an RSA Approved Training Organisation with training Centres Located in the Menlo Park Hotel Galway City and in Galway County we have the Arches Hotel and the Claregalway Hotel Tuam rd Galway, the Raheen Woods Hotel Athenry, The Carlton Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe, Ard Ri House Hotel, and the Corralea Court Hotel Tuam Co. Galway. 

 

All driver CPC course material is updated and each module is for the more advanced driver course with up to date information on new rules and regulations with-in Ireland and the EU as a whole, Everything you need to know about the Driver Certificate of Professional Competence ( CPC ) Driver Standards, Including Information on how to get one, and how to keep one, and who is exempt from the Driver CPC can be found right here.

 

If you have a query regarding any of our Driver CPC, Please do not hesitate to contact us by E-mail: prestige.training@yahoo.ie or to book in advance Call: 087- 7950282

 

 

 

driver cpc training mayo