top of page

How to GET DRIVER CPC COURSES             CALL 087- 7950282

DRIVER CPC TRAINING
TIMETABLE - 2023
Call: 087- 7950282

from Only €60.00 PP


 

TUAM  

Health n Safety Mod – 3 - Sun 8th Jan
Time: 8:15 am

​Tachographs Mod – 4 - 
Sun 22nd Jan
Time: 8:15 am

Prof Bus – Mod – 6 – 
Sun 29th Jan
Time: 8:15 am

​Health n Safety Mod – 3 - 
Sun 12th Feb
Time: 8:15 am

Eco Driving Mod – 1 - 
Sun 19th Feb
Time: 8:15 am

_____________________________


CLAREGALWAY 

Minimis Risks Mod – 2 - Wed 28th Sept
Time: 4:00 pm

Health n Safety Mod – 3 -  Wed 5th Oct

Time: 4:00 pm

Tachographs Mod – 4 -  Wed 19th Oct

Time: 4:00 pm

__________________________________

GALWAY CITY

Minimis Risks Mod – 2 - Sat 14th Jan
Time: 8:15 am

Prof Truck – Mod – 5 – 
Sat 4th Feb
Time: 8:15 am

​Prof Bus – Mod – 6 – 
Sat 25th Feb
Time: 8:15 am

____________________________

BALLINASLOE

 

TBA

____________________________

*** CPC COURSES *** 2023

Modules: 

1. Eco Driving Module

2. Minimis Risks Module

3. Health n Safety Module

4. Tachographs Module

5. Professional Truck  

6. Professional Bus

 

Driver CPC Training Courses for Galway City and Galway County 

 

We are an RSA Approved Training Organisation with training Centres Located in the Menlo Park Hotel Galway City and in Galway County we have the Arches Hotel and the Claregalway Hotel Tuam rd Galway, the Raheen Woods Hotel Athenry, The Carlton Shearwater Hotel Ballinasloe, Ard Ri House Hotel, and the Corralea Court Hotel Tuam Co. Galway. 

 

All driver CPC course material is updated and each module is for the more advanced driver course with up to date information on new rules and regulations with-in Ireland and the EU as a whole, Everything you need to know about the Driver Certificate of Professional Competence ( CPC ) Driver Standards, Including Information on how to get one, and how to keep one, and who is exempt from the Driver CPC can be found right here.

 

If you have a query regarding any of our Driver CPC, Please do not hesitate to contact us by E-mail: prestige.training@yahoo.ie or to book in advance Call: 087- 7950282

 

 

 

driver cpc training mayo
bottom of page